Opinions Needed group 1

General discussion board about VAMs, but no buy/sell offers
Post Reply
twohawks
Posts: 215
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:13 pm

Opinions Needed group 1

Post by twohawks » Mon Jun 08, 2020 3:05 pm

I just received a small group of coins that I sent in to PCGS to see where they would come in. over half where CAC coins and 3 where plus grades.

As I can only up load 5 photos I will put a 2 coin group up pre post. After a few days I will put the grades given. I understand that grading coins by photos is not always accurate, but ALL the coins in this group where in graded PCGS holders! Also the coins look better in hand as this lighting Im using kills of luster and are far better than a 10 power loupe.

COINS 1 and 2
Attachments
IMG_7396.jpg
IMG_7396.jpg (202.61 KiB) Viewed 756 times
IMG_7395.jpg
IMG_7395.jpg (164.81 KiB) Viewed 756 times
IMG_7397.jpg
IMG_7397.jpg (231.1 KiB) Viewed 756 times
IMG_7398.jpg
IMG_7398.jpg (212.82 KiB) Viewed 756 times

VamHelsing
Posts: 702
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:14 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by VamHelsing » Mon Jun 08, 2020 5:27 pm

78-S 66
81-S 65

colwillys
Posts: 806
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 9:39 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by colwillys » Mon Jun 08, 2020 7:01 pm

MS 65+ / PL
MS 64+

RogerB
Posts: 462
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:30 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by RogerB » Mon Jun 08, 2020 8:57 pm

78 = 64
81 = 63

vamsterdam
Posts: 827
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 2:48 am

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by vamsterdam » Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:44 pm

66
65

Vam-mysterio
Posts: 331
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by Vam-mysterio » Wed Jun 10, 2020 2:57 am

Ms65
Ms64

weth
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:44 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by weth » Wed Jun 10, 2020 3:14 am

1- MS65 (rev seems PL, but obv not so much)
2- MS65

Options25
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 11:52 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by Options25 » Wed Jun 10, 2020 3:53 am

65+pl
64+

User avatar
raynat3
Posts: 202
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 1:44 am

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by raynat3 » Wed Jun 10, 2020 10:23 am

64
63

Andy Hansen
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2018 4:04 pm

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by Andy Hansen » Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:10 pm

65+
64

PickNGrin
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:17 am

Re: Opinions Needed group 1

Post by PickNGrin » Thu Jun 11, 2020 8:35 pm

65+
64+

Post Reply