Page 76 of 76

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 4:42 pm
by ifthevamzarockin

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2021 4:43 pm
by lured_in_again
Looks bad to me, hopefully at that offer price nobody jumps at it.... https://www.ebay.com/itm/165098684181?h ... SwAHFhVGNK

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2021 11:38 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Oct 02, 2021 12:01 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Oct 03, 2021 12:01 pm
by DurhamJnKY

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Oct 06, 2021 4:29 am
by ifthevamzarockin

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Oct 13, 2021 11:35 pm
by iceman

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Oct 17, 2021 12:50 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Oct 17, 2021 12:58 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Oct 21, 2021 11:20 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Fri Nov 05, 2021 8:01 pm
by ifthevamzarockin

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 2:30 am
by lured_in_again

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 7:04 pm
by DHalladay
Fake 1895-O PCGS MS61.
Starting bid price is $5,000, which is about 30% of actual value.
Seller has 4 feedbacks.
These are his pixs:

fake 95-O MS61 obv.jpg
fake 95-O MS61 obv.jpg (164.04 KiB) Viewed 305 times
fake 95-O MS61 rev.jpg
fake 95-O MS61 rev.jpg (170.85 KiB) Viewed 305 times


https://www.ebay.com/itm/313744599025?h ... SwWUhhiVsj

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 8:10 pm
by hairfield1
It's it is on the pcgs verification website

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 8:55 pm
by DHalladay
hairfield1 wrote:
Mon Nov 08, 2021 8:10 pm
It's it is on the pcgs verification website

Only the serial number is, which was most likely copied by the counterfeiter to fool folks into believing this is the real deal.

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Tue Nov 23, 2021 12:27 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2021 12:36 am
by ...kenny