Page 59 of 69

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:48 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2020 11:52 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:30 am
by blh74
I cannot believe how similar they look. This dummy must not see other sellers with the same crap.

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:16 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2020 2:30 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2020 5:45 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Nov 05, 2020 2:17 am
by Tekkie1
Wonder if that gouge over the "T" in "UNITED" is a marker for other fakes.

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2020 12:29 am
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2020 4:09 pm
by ...kenny
Not a Morgan, but then again...Not of U.S. mint origin either... :lol:

https://www.ebay.com/sch/Morgan-1878-19 ... andbogar_6

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:51 pm
by Longstrider
WOW!! Looks like they just made it.🐍

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:23 pm
by ...kenny
IMHO the 'error' in this one, is it's origin... :lol:

https://www.ebay.com/sch/lilde-2358/m.h ... 7675.l2562

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2020 12:30 pm
by lured_in_again

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:12 pm
by Unc90o
I've reported this, but it still active.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/1880-P-1-Morga ... 2541854423

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:13 am
by lured_in_again

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:15 am
by ...kenny
I haven't checked all of these, but several are counterfeit.

https://www.ebay.com/sch/keeryo_82/m.ht ... 7675.l2562

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:34 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:47 pm
by ...kenny
This guy should know better, number grade!

https://www.ebay.com/itm/1881-P-Morgan- ... Sw3VpfsDgP

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:26 pm
by ...kenny

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 12:04 pm
by lured_in_again

Re: Ebuyer Beware!

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 4:15 pm
by ...kenny