Search found 822 matches

by VamHelsing
Tue Dec 07, 2021 9:04 pm
Forum: What's it Worth?
Topic: 1886 O vam 1a 1 clash versus 2/7
Replies: 2
Views: 12

Re: 1886 O vam 1a 1 clash versus 2/7

I'm pretty sure the single clash is the hardest to get. Don't know about the value.
by VamHelsing
Sat Nov 27, 2021 5:07 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Unusual 1900-S, vam not found yet?
Replies: 12
Views: 297

Re: Unusual 1900-S, vam not found yet?

I have to agree with Felix.
by VamHelsing
Sun Nov 21, 2021 10:37 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Blanchard Holder
Replies: 12
Views: 324

Re: Blanchard Holder

What's HORAD mean?? :D :D
by VamHelsing
Fri Nov 12, 2021 3:25 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Here's an interesting submission
Replies: 3
Views: 286

Re: Here's an interesting submission

Well, Guess I'd better not send in my 1799-CC Trade $...
by VamHelsing
Fri Nov 05, 2021 6:38 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Opinions - is this 15 A or B - 1891 o
Replies: 5
Views: 295

Re: Opinions - is this 15 A or B - 1891 o

I'd also call it a 15B.
by VamHelsing
Thu Nov 04, 2021 5:31 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: 1878 8 tailfeather vam9
Replies: 15
Views: 546

Re: 1878 8 tailfeather vam9

nope...
by VamHelsing
Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:27 am
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: guess the grade (obv. only)
Replies: 16
Views: 644

Re: guess the grade (obv. only)

62
by VamHelsing
Sat Oct 23, 2021 5:14 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: 2021 Morgans (pictures)
Replies: 7
Views: 388

Re: 2021 Morgans (pictures)

Well, I can't see any clash marks.... :D
by VamHelsing
Sun Oct 17, 2021 4:06 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Oregon Collection Re: Scott Hobbs
Replies: 8
Views: 544

Re: Oregon Collection Re: Scott Hobbs

Welcome back!
by VamHelsing
Thu Oct 14, 2021 5:20 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Grand Opening !!! Yippy !!!
Replies: 36
Views: 1634

Re: Grand Opening !!! Yippy !!!

WTG!
by VamHelsing
Wed Sep 29, 2021 5:57 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Long Beach Roll Call
Replies: 8
Views: 588

Re: Long Beach Roll Call

I'd like to get a copy when it's done!!!
by VamHelsing
Thu Sep 16, 2021 3:44 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: American Eagle 2021 One Ounce Silver Reverse Proof Two-Coin Set Designer Edition
Replies: 6
Views: 658

Re: American Eagle 2021 One Ounce Silver Reverse Proof Two-Coin Set Designer Edition

Same here. Couldn't get on at 9, went and ran some errands. tried it when I got back
and was able to order a set.
by VamHelsing
Sun Sep 05, 2021 12:13 am
Forum: Buy, Sell, Trade
Topic: 2021 VSS/PCGS Bulk Submission #4 Open
Replies: 14
Views: 1395

Re: 2021 VSS/PCGS Bulk Submission #4 Open

Sending you 15...
by VamHelsing
Sat Sep 04, 2021 4:53 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: New VAM-e Sent
Replies: 29
Views: 1707

Re: New VAM-e Sent

Rabbit hole, indeed!
by VamHelsing
Wed Sep 01, 2021 6:40 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Record Morgan Dollar Sale
Replies: 13
Views: 966

Re: Record Morgan Dollar Sale

They wouldn't take my check... :D
by VamHelsing
Tue Aug 17, 2021 9:14 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: ANA find
Replies: 23
Views: 1782

Re: ANA find

Well, guess I'll have to say it... Those are to DIE for!!
by VamHelsing
Thu Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: USPS PCGS lost package
Replies: 34
Views: 2593

Re: USPS PCGS lost package

All's well that ends well!!!
by VamHelsing
Mon Aug 09, 2021 5:20 pm
Forum: Discussion Forum
Topic: Congrats to RogerB
Replies: 29
Views: 2243

Re: Congrats to RogerB

WTG!!
by VamHelsing
Sun Aug 01, 2021 12:59 am
Forum: What's it Worth?
Topic: 1921-D VAM 1 N Values?
Replies: 1
Views: 488

1921-D VAM 1 N Values?

Hi Dennis, :)

Do you have any recent sales for a 21-D Unicorn in VF35-XF40?

Thanks!

John